Prep Roster 18-19

Prep Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result
2-Nov Friday 9:00pm Crestwood College/Canada Nassau, Bahamas
2-Nov Saturday 5:00pm St. George's/Nassau Nassau, Bahamas
4-Nov Saturday 11:00am Helinski Basketball Academy Nassau, Bahamas
12-Nov Monday 5:00pm Redemption Christian Academy Home
14-Nov Wednesday 4:00pm Rise Academy/Pa. Home
16-Nov Friday 10:30am National Prep Showcase/ Fork Union Military Academy Albertus Magnus College, CT
17-Nov Saturday 4:00pm National Prep Showcase/ Massanuttn Prep Albertus Magnus College, CT
28-Nov Wednesday 4:00pm Bridgton Academy Prep School Away
30-Nov Friday 4:00pm Hoosac School Home
5-Dec Wednesday 6:00pm Eastern Nazarene JV Home
6-Dec Friday 4:00pm Naval Academy Prep Home
9-Dec Sunday 7:30pm Brewster Academy Barclay Center
11-Dec Tuesday 4:30pm New Hampton Prep Away
13-Dec Thursday 12:30pm Basketbull Hoopfest/Rise Prep (Canada) Away
14-Dec Friday 1:45pm Basketball Hoopfest/Thornlea Prep (Canada) Away
16-Dec Sunday 1:00pm Montmorency College (Canada) Home
18-Dec Tuesday 4:00pm Covenant Prep Home
19-Dec Wednesday 7:30pm Basketbull Hoopfest/Sunrise Academy Away
7-Jan Monday 4:00pm Montreal Prep Home
9-Jan Wednesday 4:00pm Mount Zion Prep Home
15-Jan Tuesday 6:00pm West Point Prep Home
16-Jan Wednesday 4:00pm Northfield Mount Hermon Away
18-Jan Friday 6/8:00pm Founders Tournament Home
19-Jan Saturday 1/3:00pm Founders Tournament Home
25-Jan Friday TBD Brigton Academy Winter Classic Away

Meet the Coaches

Roster

Number Name Year Hometown Height Weight Wingspan
24 McGuire, Brendan 2019 Garden City, NY 6'7" 195 6'7"
25 Garcia, Jared 2019 Katy, TX 6'8" 238 7'0"
14 MacDonald, Nicholas 2019 Amherst, NY 6'5" 180 6'5.5"
10 Lynott, Michael 2019 Miami, FL 6'2" 185 6'3"
12 Bristol Jr. , Wayne 2019 Upper Marlboro, MD 6'6" 170 6'6.5"
1 Tang, Jerry 2019 Palo Alto, CA 5'11" 182 6'0"
14 Kobyoshi, Ryo 2019 Kanagawa, Japan 6'2" 177 6'3.5"
21 Hall, Alex 2019 Saitama, Japan 6'4" 210 6'7
23 Soriano, Joel 2019 Yonkers, NY 6'11" 240 7'4.5"
2 Turner(3rd), Eddie 2019 Seattle, Washington 6'1" 160 6'5.5"
4 Whyte, Thomas 2019 Auckland, New Zealand 6'2" 176 6'5"
20 Boyce, Ghared 2019 Everett, Ma 6'0" 170 6'0"
11 Currie, Jair 2020 Albany, NY 6'4" 165 6'6"
30 Jai Smith 2021 New York 6'8 210 6'10